The Liebster Award!


Thank you to the always positive and energetic Patricia Sands for giving me a Liebster Award for my blog. I didn’t expect it and while the thank you is long overdue, it comes from the heart.

I am passing on this award to Darlene Steelman whose blog I recently discovered and truly enjoy. Have some fun with it Darlene!

Here are the rules for those of you who want to single out a blog: “This award is meant to highlight newer blogs. So the blogger receiving the award links back to the blogger who awarded him/her, and tags 3-5 people.”

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by patriciasands on November 5, 2011 - 4:06 PM

    Blog on, ladies!

  2. #2 by Darlene Steelman on November 4, 2011 - 11:55 PM

    Wow! Thanks Patricia.. I never ever ever! (never) got one of these before and I so always wanted one! Thank you for helping my wish come true. And thank you for the bottom of my heart for deeming my blog worthy of a Liebster. 😀

    You’re the best.

    Darlene

Leave a Reply

