2011 Walk For Kids Help Phone


I was blessed last week with the gift of a cheque from a completely unexpected source. After my initial surprise, I decided I would invest the money in my daughter’s education plan. While the idea was good, I felt like I had to continue to pass on the blessing. My solution was to donate a portion to charity.

As I pondered which charity would be suitable, it manifested itself on Monday. My co-worker Doug approached me for a donation to support his daughter’s fundraising efforts. Hailey Walsh will be taking part in the 2011 Walk for Kids Help Phone on Sunday May 1st. To pledge Hailey or learn more click here.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

