Gone International


The Goodreads giveaway came to a close on November 12. Congratulations to all the winners! I hope you enjoy my story.

I mailed out the novels a few days after I got the winners addresses. As I was speaking with a friend, we talked about the novels’ final destinations. Four winners lived in the United States and one in Australia. We joked about me going international. That I know of, there are now four copies in the United States, one in Italy (A high school friend who lives there asked her mom to bring her a copy as she was going to visit last month.), and one in Australia. It seems silly, but it’s a great feeling to know that I’m out there!

  1. #1 by patriciacaviglia on December 5, 2010 - 12:07 AM

    Oddly enough, I received an e-mail from the Australian winner. She was so excited when she received the novel that she wrote to tell me about it. Sweet!

  2. #2 by patriciasands on December 2, 2010 - 11:47 PM

    Way to go! First you go international and then you go viral. Keep working on it!

Leave a Reply

