My First WEN Meeting


Saturday morning, I attended my first Writers and Editors Network meeting (http://www.wenetwork.org/index.html). I was truly impressed by the number of people in attendance and their willingness to welcome new members as well as the lovely breakfast. Nicholas Ruddick, author of the Parabolist, was the guest speaker. He was funny and interesting. I enjoyed hearing about his journey as a published author and about his novel. The story is a murder mystery and sounds like an interesting read. I’m not a mystery reader myself, but I’m tempted to pick it up!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Dallas on September 12, 2014 - 2:44 PM

    Finally i quit my day job, now i earn a lot of
    money online you should try too, just search in google – slabs roulette system

Leave a Reply

